من نحن
أنشئت في عام 1973،اي تي اس إنجلترا هي الرائدة في مجال قطع الغيار المورد لمصنعي المعدات الأصلية وتجار ما بعد البيع لمحركات الديزل ونقل ومكونات المضخة الهيدروليكية للجرارات الزراعية والمركبات التجارية.

على عكس أي من شركات قطع الغيار، ATS تقدم قطع بمواصفات أعلى لمعيار المعدات الأصلية للحصول على أداء أفضل وحياة أطول. ولكن نظرا لحجم الطلبات الكبيرة والحد الأدنى من النفقات العامة، ATS يمكن أن تقدم هذه القطع عالية الجودة وبأسعار منافسة جدا.

اليوم ATS ، يتم الوثوق بها من قبل عملاء OEM لتوريد مكونات عالية الجودة، وفقا لمواعيد التسليم فقط في الوقت المناسب. في ما بعد البيع، والعملاء في أكثر من 50 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم، والاعتراف ب ATS كعلامة تجارية عالية الجودة. ATS يعمل بشكل وثيق مع الموزعين مختارة بعناية.

تاريخ من المعايير العالية
اي تي اس إنجلترا سابقا شركة لندن عبرالبحار للتجارة (LOTCO) تأسست في لندن يوم 19 يناير 1973، كمكتب تصدير لشراء قطع ومكونات بجودة و تصنيع بريطاني.
كانت LOTCO الموزع الرئيسي للعلامات التجارية للمعدات الأصلية مثل ماسي فيرغسون، محركات بيركنز، فورد نيو هولاند وفيات نيو هولاند لعدة سنوات وكذلك لعدد من أجزاء المعدات الأصلية المصنعة. وقد برزت LOTCO في مختلف المجلات والمقالات وأعطيت جائزة ماسي فيرغسون الدولية لاعلى قيمة تعاملات ما بعد البيع في المملكة المتحدة الدولية في عام 1994 .

في 1990 LOTCO لاحظت بان بعض العملاء المميزين أصبحو غير راضين بشكل متزايد مع اختيار منتجات OEM لانها مكلفة من ناحية وأرخص جودة منخفضة لإستبدال المنتجات من جهة أخرى. لذلك، مع عقود من الخبرة ذات جودة عالية وتوفير المصادر، سمعة عالمية وشبكات التوزيع الكبيرة التي مكنت ارتفاع حجم الشراء بأسعار تنافسية، أطلقت LOTCO العلامة التجارية ATS إنجلترا.

كانت الرؤية وراء ATS لتقديم قطع من صانعي القطع الأصلية والمواصفات حتى بجودة أعلى ولكن أسعار أكثر تنافسية من ذلك بكثير. لا أن يكون مجرد استبدال العلامة التجارية آخر.

مع هذا الجميع يفوز، وقد نمت ATS بسرعة. في عام 2001، و تم تأسيسها هناء انترناشيونال م م ح بالمنطقة الحرة لجبل علي كمرفق التسويق والتوزيع الدولي مبني علي 150،000 قدم مربع من الأرض في منطقة جبل علي الحرة في دبي. شهادة ISO 9001 للشركة يعكس رغبة المجموعة للتحسين المستمر. وقد شرع الفريق لإعداد التوزيعات الحصري، والمشاريع المشتركة وعمليات البيع في 7 بلدان، وخدمة العملاء والزبائن ما بعد البيع OEM في أكثر من 60 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. في عام 2013 استقر المجموعة ATS إنجلترا وهناء الدولية FZE تحت العلامة التجارية ATS الدولية، وتمت إعادة تسمية هناء كما ATS الدولية.

متخصصون في المكابس (البساتم)، وحلقات المكبس، الاسطوانات ومكونات المحرك الرئيسية الأخرى مثل العمود المرفقي، محامل المحرك، والصمامات، والحشايا، وربط قضبان، وكتل اسطوانة ورؤساء. مجموعة تضم الآن:
شاحنات : مرسيدس، فولفو، سكانيا، بيدفورد، BMC، DAF، MAN، رينو
الصناعية / محركات : المولد: بيركنز (400، 1100، 1300 سلسلة)، الكمنز ، ليستر
الجرارات الزراعية: ماسي فيرغسون / بيركنز، جون دير، ZETOR، UTB، بيلاروس، دويتس
معدات الحفر: كاتربيلر، الكمنز ، JCB

ويشمل نطاق جرار زراعي أيضا جهاز نقل الحركة ، الترس التفاضلي والهيدروليكية، والكهربائية، والتوجيه وأجزاء أخرى لماسي فيرغسون.

ABOUT US

Established in England in 1973, the ATS International Group is an award winning engine parts supplier to OEMs and aftermarket dealers worldwide for trucks, gensets, agricultural tractors, construction equipment and cars.

Unlike other replacement brands, ATS offers parts of even higher specifications to the original equipment standard for better performance and longer life. But due to large volume orders and minimal overheads, ATS can offer these premium OE quality parts at very competitive prices.

Today, ATS is trusted by OEM customers to supply premium quality components, according to just-in-time delivery schedules. In the aftermarket, customers in over 65 countries worldwide, recognise ATS as a leading, premium quality brand. ATS works closely with carefully selected distributors on a long term basis, supplying premium quality ATS parts with a quality guarantee at competitive prices and also providing marketing and product developmentsupport.

44 YEARS OF EXCELLENCE

ATS England, formerly London Overseas Trading Company (LOTCO) was established in London on 19th January 1973, as a sourcing office to procure quality British-made components.

LOTCO was a major distributor for original equipment brands like Massey Ferguson, Perkins Engines, Ford New Holland and Fiat New Holland for several years as well as for a number of original equipment parts manufacturers. LOTCO has been featured in various magazines and articles and was given the Massey Ferguson UK International Parts Awards in 1994 for highest international aftermarket turnover.

In the 1990s LOTCO recognized that discerning customers were becoming increasingly dissatisfied with the choice of expensive OEM products on the one hand and cheaper low quality replacement products on the other. So, with decades of high quality sourcing experience, a world class reputation and huge distribution networks that enabled high volume procurement at competitive prices, LOTCO launched the ATS England brand.

The vision behind ATS was to offer parts of OEM and even higher specifications but at much more competitive prices. Not to be just another replacement brand.

With this winning combination, ATS has become a trusted world renowned brand. In 2001, the Group established a marketing and distribution facility in Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai and expanded to a custom made facility based on 150,000 sq feet of land in 2005. ISO 9001 certification for the company reflects the Group’s desire for continual improvement. The Group has proceeded to set up exclusive distributions, joint ventures and sales operations in 7 countries around the globe and is serving OEM clients and aftermarket customers in over 65 countries worldwide. In 2013 the Group consolidated ATS England and Hana International FZE under the ATS International brand.

ATS specialize in pistons, piston rings, liners, cylinder kits, valves, bearings and other major engine components like crankshafts, gaskets, connecting rods, cylinder blocks and heads. The range now includes:
 
Trucks: Mercedes, Volvo, Scania, Bedford, DAF, MAN, Renault, BMC, Bedford, Hino
Earthmoving Equipment: Caterpillar, Cummins, JCB, Volvo
Agricultural Tractors: Ferguson, John Deere, Deutz, New Holland, Iveco, Belarus, Zetor, Ursus, Tafe, Mahindra
Diesel Engines & Gensets: Perkins, Cummins, Lister, Deutz, John Deere, Scania, Volvo, Mercedes
Cars: Peugeot, Renault
 
The Group also has a Division offering a range of parts for agricultural tractors (transmission, differential, hydraulic, electrical, clutch, steering).